Legend Of Zelda: Twilight Princess is PEGI rated 12+

zelda12.jpg

When I first heard about this game, I thought it would be 7+ without a doubt. Looks like I was wrong. Is Nintendo trying to shake off their kiddy image? Looks so!

Link

7 comments so far

  1. michael on

    i think ur wrong about that don’t think there trying to shake of any kiddish image like it probly the share fact there violence in this game

  2. wiistyle on

    What I meant was that there games are having the violence which is shaking of their kiddy image as you said, but the violence is also the reason why it’s rated 12+, hence why I said that they are trying to shake off their kiddy image.

  3. geocaching in Boise on

    Hi there i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read this piece of writing i thought
    i could also make comment due to this sensible article.

  4. Reputation Marketing review on

    It’s actually a great and helpful piece of information. I’m
    happy that you shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  5. Hey There. I discovered your weblog using msn. This is a very neatly
    written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  6. vet assistance on

    I read this post completely concerning the comparison of most recent and previous
    technologies, it’s amazing article.

  7. hvac repair miami beach} on

    I do not even understand how I finished up right here, but I believed this put up was once great.
    I do not understand who you might be however definitely you’re going
    to a famous blogger when you aren’t already.

    Cheers!


Leave a Reply

