NoE VIP – The Wii Treatment

vip.jpg

Well, well, well being a VIP actually worth it? I would have said “No”, up until this point in time. They are going to select VIP members at random to go and play the Wii for a whole day with full VIP treatment, with every single game that’s available, according to them. We get to head to the events kick off our shoes and relax for a whole day. I’m so glad I’ve been a VIP member for a year now. Would have ben more had I not forgotten my password for my old account.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

